Amitabh Bachchan’s Blog

Just check out Amitabh Bachchan’s Blog hosted by BigAdda.
It’s a cool blog…. πŸ™‚

Click here for the blog page.

SRK cool about being Aamir’s dog’s namesake

Visit Aamir Khan’s blog here

After Amitabh Bachchan’s blog created a controversy with his remarks against veteran actor and BJP MP Shatrughan Sinha, Aamir Khan’s latest post talks about his pet dog ‘Shah Rukh’ at his home in Panchgani.

Aamir however claimed he had nothing to do with the naming of the dog. He said Shah Rukh was shooting a commercial in the Panchgani house, a few years ago, and on the very day, the caretakers bought a pup and named him after Shah Rukh. When his reaction was sought Shah Rukh, the actor, said he was not bothered and was taking it in the spirit.

β€œI have never bothered about it because I too say a lot of things in fun. I don’t get stressed when friends pass comments like this,” Shah Rukh said.

Aamir had wrote in his blog β€œShah Rukh is licking my feet and I am feeding him biscuits every now and then. What more I can ask for?”

He ends the entry saying: β€œHe is smelling too much. I think he needs a bath. Heel Boy, heel.”

Source: Deccan Herald

OpenSolaris 2008.05

OpenSolaris is out….
Lot of improvement is done and the latest release is out for download πŸ™‚

To download the OpenSolaris, click on the image below:

Results are out……

Hi all….

My fourth sem results are out….

I fared quite well.. It is good that I passed πŸ™‚

For all those who want to see the results, click here